Original Content.  Market Specific. Face-To-Face.
Our Team

Editorial

Cara Griffin, Editorial Director
cgriffin@formula4media.com
914-309-6100

Bob McGee, Senior Editor
rmcgee@formula4media.com 
508-944-3803 

Jennifer Ernst Beaudry, Editor-in-Chief
Footwear Insight
jbeaudry@formula4media.com
917-687-7196

Michael Jacobsen, Editor
Team Insight
mjacobsen@formula4media.com
201-396-7005

Emily Walzer, Associate Publisher
Textile Insight / Trend Insight
emilywalzer@sbcglobal.net
203-458-0034

Contributors

Mark Sullivan
Mike Kennedy
Nancy Ruhling
Tim Sitek
Suzanne Blecher
Kurt Gray
Kathlyn Swantko

Formula4 Media, LLC

Jeff Nott, CEO
Jeff Gruenhut, Vice President

Publishers

Jeff Gruenhut
Sports Insight / Sports Insight Extra /Team Insight
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156

Jeff Nott
Footwear Insight / Textile Insight / Outdoor Insight / Trend Insight  / Sportstyle
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711

Design

Francis Klaess
Creative Director
fklaess@formula4media.com
516-382-4663

Mary McGann 
Art Director
mmcgann@formula4media.com
516-375-7360

Brandon Christie
Associate Art Director / Web Designer
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4712

Operations

Marianna Rukhvarger
Business Manager
mrukhvarger@formula4media.com
Phone: 516-305-4709
Fax: 516-305-4712

Advertising

Katie O'Donohue, South East
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043

Sam Selvaggio, Mid West
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021

Production: Print

Brandon Christie
Footwear Insight / Outdoor Insight / Sports Insight / Textile Insight / Sportstyle
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710 

Michael Jacobsen
Team Insight
mjacobsen@formula4media.com 
201-396-7005

Production: Web

Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710