OUR TEAM

Editorial

Mark Sullivan, Executive Editor
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878

Cara Griffin, Managing Editor
cgriffin@formula4media.com
914-309-6100

Bob McGee, Senior Editor
rmcgee@formula4media.com 
508-944-3803 

Jennifer Ernst Beaudry, Contributing Editor
jbeaudry@formula4media.com
917-687-7196

Lou Dzierzak, Editor
Outdoor Insight
ldzierzak@formula4media.com
612-618-2780

Michael Jacobsen, Editor
Team Insight
mjacobsen@formula4media.com
201-396-7005

Emily Walzer, Associate Publisher
Textile Insight / Trend Insight
emilywalzer@sbcglobal.net
203-458-0034

Contributors

Mike Kennedy
Nancy Ruhling
Tim Sitek
Karla Magruder
Suzanne Blecher
Kurt Gray
Kathlyn Swantko

Formula4 Media, LLC

Mark Sullivan, President
Jeff Nott, CEO
Jeff Gruenhut, VP
Troy Leonard, VP

Publishers

Jeff Gruenhut
Sports Insight / Sports Insight Extra /Team Insight
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156

Jeff Nott
Footwear Insight / Textile Insight / Outdoor Insight / Trend Insight  / Sportstyle
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711

Troy Leonard
Running Insight
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561

Operations

Marianna Rukhvarger
Business Manager
mrukhvarger@formula4media.com
516-305-4709

Promotions

Christina Henderson
Promotions Director
chenderson@formula4media.com
516-305-4712

Events

The Running Event
Troy Leonard, Show Director

Sportstyle Show
Jeff Nott

Advertsing

Katie O'Donohue, South East
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043

Sam Selvaggio, Mid West
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021

Christina Henderson, North East
chenderson@formula4media.com
516-305-4712

Daemon Filson, West
dfilson@formula4media.com
541-292-1450

Design

Francis Klaess
Creative Director
fklaess@formula4media.com
516-382-4663

Mary McGann 
Art Director
mmcgann@formula4media.com
516-375-7360

Brandon Christie
Associate Art Director
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4712

Production: Print

Brandon Christie
Footwear Insight / Outdoor Insight / Running Insight / Sports Insight / Textile Insight / Trend Insight / Sportstyle
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710 

Michael Jacobsen
Team Insight
mjacobsen@formula4media.com 
201-396-7005

Production: Web

Brandon Christie
bchristie@formula4media.com
516-305-4710 
ORIGINAL CONTENT.

MARKET SPECIFIC.

FACE-TO-FACE.